Chet Baker Quartet ‎– No Problem (1980)

Chet Baker Quartet ‎– No Problem (1980) Full Album (sheet music)


01 No Problem 0:00

02 Sultry Eve 9:50

03 Glad I Met Pat 16:54

04 Kiss Of Spain 22:06

05 The Fuzz 29:26

06 My Queen Is Home To Stay 35:35

07 Jealous Blues [bonus track] 42:51


Bass – Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen Drums – Norman Fearrington Engineer [Assisting] – Tom West Engineer [Recording] – Freddy Hansson, Thomas Brekling Piano, Composed By – Duke Jordan Trumpet – Chet Baker

chet baker free sheet music & scores pdf

Browse in the Library:

and subscribe to our social channels for news and music updates:

sheet music library

It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive our new posts in your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.