Jacques Loussier Trio – Subway Köln 1998

Jacques Loussier Trio – Subway Köln 1998

Track List:

– Frühling (Antonio Vivaldi) – Sommer (Antonio Vivaldi) – Fuge Nr. 5 (Johann Sebastian Bach) – Pastorale (Johann Sebastian Bach) – Italienische Konzerte (Allegro / Adagio / Presto) (Johann Sebastian Bach)


Jacques Loussier – piano Benoît Dunoyer de Segonzac – bass André Arpino – drums Subway Köln 1998, Germany

sheet music pdf Jacques Loussier

Please, subscribe to our Library. Thank you!

sheet music library

It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive our new posts in your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.